Contact and Support

Worldwide 24/7 Field Service Support

(800) 229-8266

Technical Support

For more information or 24-hour technical support, please contact our customer service manager:

(978) 784-1999

info.maritime@L3T.com

Repair Services

For repair services based on our proven skills and experienced resources, please contact:

Repair Services: (978) 784-1944
Spares: (978)-784-1973


Product Support

Eamon Connolly

VP of Product Support
(978) 784-1646
Eamon.K.Connolly@L3T.com

Account Manager

Ron Harris

US Navy Account Manager
(978) 784-1983
Ron.Harris@L3T.com

Spares and Repairs:

Ed Manix

Parts Coordinator
(978) 784-1973
Ed.Manix@L3T.com

Service and Support:

Heather Schartner

Field Service Manager
(978) 784-1616
Heather.Schartner@L3T.com

Repairs

Jim Buonanno

Repair Coordinator
(978) 784-1944
Jim.Buonanno@L3T.com

Sales:

Alfred (Al) Taylor

Director Business Development
(703) 737-6213
Alfred.Taylor@L3T.com

AIS Sales:

Pete Besio

AIS Sales Manager
(941) 377-5599
Pete.Besio@L3T.com